Category
| You're no bot and a page you've created got automatically deleted? Add your name to FreewarWiki:NoSpamUser |
MediaWiki:Undeletehistory
Jump to navigation
Jump to search
If you undelete the page, all revisions will be undeleted to the history. If a new page with the same name has been created since the deletion, the undeleted revisions will appear in the prior history.